Photos from Recognition of Executive Committee Members–October 25, 2017

Past and Current Executive Committee Members Gather to Celebrate…. October 25, 2017

Front: Sheila Carlson, Lois Johnson, Beverly Johnston

Middle: Merry Post, Mary Turner, Mary Lou Barker, Doug Kimmel

Rear: Steve Perrin, Steve Sjoberg, Alan Gray, Gary Blazon, Ron Schwizer, Frank Dorsey, Michael Fisher

Below: Lisa Herrington & Frank Dorsey; Lois Johnson & Alan Gray

Comments are closed.